Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christie Harrington

Christie Harrington

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Harrington
"Alani is an amazing individual! Love all her social media post! There team is also amazing"
Profile photo of Cathryn Broussard

Cathryn Broussard

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathryn Broussard
"Alani is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivia Lopez

Olivia Lopez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Lopez
"The agent was very thorough and friendly, I will most definitely be contacting y’all again!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Gillis

Victoria Gillis

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gillis
"Shari was super friendly and informative and saved me over 150 a month on my motorcycle and car insurance policies. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Neil

Jonathan Neil

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Neil
"We worked with Shari on multiple occasions. She has been extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend reaching out to Shari in Tiffany Cardinale's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Madge McLain

Madge McLain

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madge McLain
"Outstanding customer service. Follow up was excellent. I am most pleased with how I have been served."
Profile photo of Shalandi Stephens

Shalandi Stephens

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalandi Stephens
"Shelby has bent over backwards assisting me with ensuring cars and motorcycles at an affordable price! Also, she is patient and kind! She has worked around my busy work schedule and sporadic vacationing! She is definitely the best at what she does! Thanks a lot girly!"
Profile photo of John Basco

John Basco

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Basco
"I am happy to say that the young lady Shari with State Farm was very professional and considerate of my ? I had. Good Job. Thank U for your time and patients with me. God bless. Sincerely John J Basco"
Profile photo of Lionel Dufrene

Lionel Dufrene

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Dufrene
"Shelby from State Farm was very friendly and informative when trying to save by bundling renters and Auto and very knowledgeable on all their matters when switching insurance"
Profile photo of Rishi Ramnandan

Rishi Ramnandan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rishi Ramnandan
"Great costumer arrive. Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Becky Ramnandan

Becky Ramnandan

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Ramnandan
"Great customer service. Alani is so friendly"
Profile photo of Wyatt Richard

Wyatt Richard

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Richard
"Great Team and Great environment!"
Profile photo of Darby Ratcliff

Darby Ratcliff

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Ratcliff
"Tiffany is great!! I reached out to her about checking our rates, and she was able to get me quotes super quick. We weren’t quite ready to make the jump, as we were purchasing a new vehicle. She made sure to follow up with me twice! Top notch service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arlene Arabie

Arlene Arabie

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Arabie
"I needed assistance with docu sign documents and a few other questions and Shari was very helpful in assisting me and pleasant to talk to. She had the "client caring attitude", which I love. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of John Ricks

John Ricks

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ricks
"Mrs.Shari was patient,friendly and explained everything to help me understand my insurance coverage.I recommend her To everyone!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Daphne

Daphne

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne
"Very Friendly staff! Alani makes you feel like family"
Profile photo of Daphne Dubois

Daphne Dubois

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Dubois
"Great Service! Very helpful. Thank you Alani"
Profile photo of Chris Greene

Chris Greene

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Greene
"The best!! Shelby has been the most helpful and help me with situations I wasn't of knowledge too. Proud to be apart of state farm. My only complaint is I can't give her more than 5 stars. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of mohit julka

mohit julka

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohit julka
"Shelby is so professional and quick to reap to all our needs."
Profile photo of chrissi schexniader

chrissi schexniader

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrissi schexniader
"Shari was amazing! Her knowledge of the policy’s was greatly appreciated! She made me feel confident in choosing the policy for my family and she provided a discount for being in college! If y’all are looking for an affordable insurance or wanting to find Insurance for your kid’s consider State Farm!"
Profile photo of DEVON SHERMAN

DEVON SHERMAN

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEVON SHERMAN
"Statefarm has always taken care of my insurance needs. They have great customers service"
Profile photo of Lailor Angelle

Lailor Angelle

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lailor Angelle
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Marcus L

Marcus L

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus L
"Fast service, very willing to meet your insurance needs for anything you need. Friendly service and friendly staff. Also can beat the rates of all other insurance companies around. A++."
Profile photo of Regina Oscar

Regina Oscar

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Oscar
"Shari was a great help. She walked me through the entire process and made sure she got me the best rates will definitely recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Dreau Williams

Dreau Williams

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreau Williams
"Always a great experience. I have never been turned down even on a short notice or just popping in your to ask questions about auto or home insurance."